Tuesday, February 09, 2016

87K and counting!

Another thousand up!
It only took six days this time!

Labels: , , , , , , ,

Monday, February 08, 2016

Wednesday 03-02-2016

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Sunday 31-01-2016

Friday, February 05, 2016

Mobi Files On Marshmallow & The Kindle App

Ever since I've Marshmallowed the SD Drive of my Moto G, one thing that also changed, if not the thing, is that the location of the mobi files for the Kindle app changed as well...
Before the Marshmall update, the files used to go to:

SDCard/Kindle/

That was the same directory on the Nexus 7 too, which used to share the same Android version than the Moto G; but those days are over, I doubt the Nexus 7 will see another OS update...
The new directory, where all the mobi files should be in order that the Kindle app can access them is:

SDCard/Android/data/com.amazon.kindle/files/

Labels: , , , ,

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Saturday 30-01-2016

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

86K and counting!

Another thousand up...
I'm listening music like a bat out of hell or so it seems..

Labels: , , , , , , ,

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

28-01-2016